Book News: Extra, Extra, Read All About It!

Fenell anything but 'Off Balanced'

The Sun Messenger ran an article about Off Balanced Thurs. Feb. 23rd.

Let me apologize in advance for the horribly cliche title to this post. In my eagerness to share Jeff Piorkowski’s Sun Messenger piece about me I proved too lazy to put thought into a better one. Please forgive me, :).

The Sun Messenger reaches Gates Mills, Highland Heights, Lyndhurst, Mayfield Heights, Mayfield Village, Richmond Heights, and South Euclid. Considering I grew up in South Euclid, getting featured in The Sun Messenger means a lot. Along with my two brothers I’m the third generation of my family to graduate from Charles F. Brush High School and I remained in South Euclid for college, choosing to attend Notre Dame College. I guess you could say I’m a good old South Euclid boy.

-UPDATE-

Jeff Piorkowski’s story on me went live on cleveland.com Sunday, Feb. 26th under the subtitle “South Euclid man writes book about experiences growing up with cerebral palsy.” Enjoy the read!

Leave a Reply

