Book News: New Guest Posts, Interview

As August comes close to an end I want to take some time and share my most recent guest posts and interview.

Life of the Differently Abled Blog, Guest Post
August saw my first guest post in a series for Laura Forde’s Life of the Differently Abled blog. The slogan incorporated on the website’s header perfectly describes Laura’s blogging goal, “removing the fence around social barriers one post at a time.” Over the next few months my guest posts will share some personal experiences not included in Off Balanced. To start I explore how CP influenced my work ethic. Take a read, “How Cerebral Palsy Helped Shape My Work Ethic.”

The Ability Center of Greater Toledo Blog, Guest Post
Northeast Ohio met Northwest Ohio when I penned a guest blog post for The Ability Center of Greater Toledo. The center serves the disability community with the mission “to assist people with disabilities to live, work, and socialize within a fully accessible community.” My post, “Empower Yourself and Not Your Disability,” focuses on turning your handicap into an asset through a positive mindset.

A Place for Writers Blog, DIY Interview
Writer Julie Jordan offers a great service to fellow scribes with DIY interviews on her A Place for Writers blog. You fill out a questionnaire and she posts the interview. Anyone interested in the behind the screen work which went into Off Balanced should checkout my DIY interview, “APW: DIY Interview- Zachary Fenell.”

Stay tune to future posts for more Off Balanced related content. I’m continuously seeking new interview and guest blogging opportunities. If you wish to interview me or want me to provide a guest post on your blog, please contact me at contact@zacharyfenell.com. 

 

Leave a Reply

