Resuming Regular Posting- Take Two

Clapperboard, take two!

Resuming regular posting at Off Balanced, take two!

Good news! After failing to resume regular posting here in April I’m back for take number two. This time I feel more confident I will enjoy success. My confidence stems from my ability getting back on track the past few months with my Youtube video blog posts.

Longtime readers should recall last year I began publishing two video blog posts to Youtube a month. Due to various issues I managed to post only one video the first 84 days in 2014. Since though, I returned full force. Now I’m looking to resume my regular weekly WordPress posting schedule.

Scheduling change to note, my posts will go up weekly early Saturday evenings. Until next Saturday I leave you a few recent vlog posts to satisfy your viewing pleasure.

“Surviving a Zombie Apocalypse with Cerebral Palsy”

“Would I Take a Magic Pill to Cure My Disability?”

“Laughing at Your Cerebral Palsy”

Leave a Reply

